Profile of Mid20sman - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Mid20sman
Reputation Points Score 161 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Entrepreneur
Location Smithfield RI
Interests & hobbies Reading, Business, Movies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ?
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education Some College
describe what you do to relax I smoke Cannabis and relax in my Master Bedroom.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I enjoy Biking
describe what you do to earn money/career Entrepreneur
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live In a nice House by myself it has 3/4 bedrooms but its a mess.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Obedient, balanced, a good listener, well kept, respectful, willing to please, thinks alot about his woman, listens to his womans thoughts and her feelings. Also one who is financially independent, mature, healthy and Grounded.
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ?
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ?
My relationship status ?
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191415 .::. 1658