Profile of desire2PleaseYou - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username desire2PleaseYou
Reputation Points Score 134 [what is this]
Occupation Photographer
Location United States of America - Seattle
Interests & hobbies Photography, writing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a 54 year old single white male submissive, never married and I have no children. I am 6' tall and weigh 250 lbs. which is heavier than I prefer but I am working on losing the excess weight. I am currently living near Seattle, Washington, but have desired relocating for some time. I returned to the states nearly a year ago after a disastrous 5 years of living in Melbourne, Australia. I am currently putting my plans into action. I am a commercial photographer and writer. I am considered attractive and I have an original 'fun' sense of humor. I am well read and relatively intelligent. I consider myself a gentleman in an era where it seems to have become a lost art. As a submissive, I am not one of the 'pain-in-the-ass' types who would continually become a thorn in your side, but someone who is proactive, that listens and learns to anticipate your wants and needs. I am more alpha in the outside world. I don't have any experience with the levels but I would expect myself to progress to the level my partner desired me to attain.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Photography, writing, dining out, travel, exploring the world, live concerts or shows...I enjoy most of the things many people do for fun.
describe your formal education Associates Degree
describe what you do to relax Although I am not great, playing a guitar relaxes me and allows my mind to wander. Books are another great outlet. Generally, I like to be doing something fun and creative.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a commercial photographer and writer as well as a serial entrepreneur.
describe the last 3 books you read "A Confederacy of Dunces", "Atlas Shrugged" "Shantaram"
describe the last 3 movies you saw Too many special effects, poor acting and earsplitting volume.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Beautiful restaurant in Vegas, very elegant room with amazing food and atmosphere.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Melbourne, Australia - Las Vegas - Seattle.
describe where you live I live close to Seattle, Washington out on the Olympic Peninsula. It is cold and wet now but the summers are generally wonderful and it is very much a small town. I am very open to relocating.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I think the perfect FLR type of many is intelligent, thoughtful, proactive, personable and fun to be around. He seeks to elevate his partner and ensure her own goals and ambitions are met with superb results. He is a hard worker, but the most important attributes are his listening and comprehension skills.
describe why you want an FLR I hope to find a sensational woman who I can devote myself too. I find that in this sort of relationship where the roles are defined it is simpler to ensure a more successful outcome over the long term.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ?
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31161013 .::. 8846