Profile of robbyman2000_2 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username robbyman2000_2
Reputation Points Score 159 [what is this]
Occupation s.e.
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies unicycling
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Very easy going man. Very handy with lots of things. Do not like confrontations with people, especially my woman. I want to follow your orders.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Weight lifting unicycling ride bicycle.
describe your formal education H.S.
describe what you do to relax Rock, listen to music

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work, unicycle, ride bike
describe what you do to earn money/career Install tile and marble
describe the last 3 books you read Pass
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live In the city south west Florida
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I need a dominant partner that can bring out the true submission in me. A woman that takes control and has strict orders for me to follow. One who also uses bdsm play in our relationship as well as for punishment.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30201547 .::. 2595