Profile of LostPuerile - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am fit, active, happy. I live in San Diego's East Village. You need to know my ife long medical condition: Primary Nocturnal Enuresis has not held me back in life. As an adult I learned it was not nearly as big a deal as as I made it. I do all the laundry etc. I only need the last few minutes help fastening the diaper, and putting on my diaper pants and onesie so I don't leak. I am masculine and it didn't keep me from volunteering, surviving basic and technical training, and then excelling during my four years in the USAF SAC command. When I was much younger I was afraid of being exposed and my self confidence suffered. I now know how to handle anyone who would try to use my sleep wetting condition, an intimate and private activity, and specific personal urinary voiding details to embarrass me. Only my best half can do that.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Music, writing, snorkeling, movies, camping.
describe your formal education B.S. Industrial and Systems Engineering.
describe what you do to relax Music, movies, reading.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Diet, walking, good sleep.
describe what you do to earn money/career I have NO debt. My income is greater then my expenses. I have free medical for life through the VA.
describe the last 3 books you read "Complete Beatles Lyrics and Chords", "Adams and Jefferson", "Thinking Fast, Thinking Slow"
describe the last 3 movies you saw "Hoover",
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Taco Tuesday with five friends downtown.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited St. Paul, Minn., Madison Wisconsin., Ramona Ca.
describe where you live East Village near central library, shopping, trolleys.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Obediant, compliant, 24/7 attention to Her wants and needs. I don't want her to feel I am a needy baby. As an adult I wash and fold all household laundry, esp. diapers etc.
describe why you want an FLR I have never been nearly as good as my female counterpart in changing my wet diapers. I, all too often, skip my overnight diaper. My diaper changes usually leak, My female partners almost never leak. I always keep my diaper bag and myself ready at a moment's notice drop what ever I am doing and to grab my diaper bag, layout my diaper with me on top so she only has about 2 or 3 minutes of the bed time diapering. I will, however, follow Her lead in dealing with with my sleep wetting. She may have a completely different approach and I am always anxious to obey with insight into Her needs and comfort zone with humility and hard work
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It was part me part her. We grew more and more apart.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524723 .::. 8853