Profile of Incendiumignis - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Incendiumignis
Reputation Points Score 247 [what is this]
Occupation Web Marketing
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Gardening Cooking Mechanical Work
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you So much of what is written about the submissive male and prospective dominant female applies to me. The difference between myself and the rest is a truly loving and wise subservience.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love to garden, to design gorgeous gardens while getting my hands dirty. Blooming flowers bring me so much serenity. Travel is a magnificent stimulant for me.
describe your formal education I have a Masters in Philosophy, Psychology, and Social Services. A great mixture to understand FLR more clearly.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy breathing some fresh evening air, watching a pretty sunset, or anything plant or food related. It just soothes me, that´s all.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I work like a man, but a spiritual one: I dig, clean, polish, straighten, organize, walk, lift, and exercise in any other way possible.
describe what you do to earn money/career I have a wide variety of incomes, each from different sources. I especially focus on selling imported goods, and nursery propagation.
describe the last 3 books you read Honesty, right? Venus in Furs, The Femdom Experience, the Epistle of St. Peter.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I watched a long documentary about the ocean, narrated by Alec Baldwin, a nostalgic trip to teenhood with Friday, and Gladiator, since I enjoy history and decently intelligent movie dialogue.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I have some Mexican friends who enjoyed cooking some creative dishes and serving them with firewoks, loud laughter, and many hugs.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited A bustling market in central Mexico, a silent woodland where no one could see me, and the grocery store where everyone knows me.
describe where you live I live in a wooded and mostly quiet, serene town-outskirt setting. It´s close to all kinds of civilization, but not too close.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ?
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Sensitive, energetic, creative, humble, submissive, caring, responsive, and, above all, completely and totally willing.
describe why you want an FLR A never-ending fire consumes me: to obey, worship, serve, love, and belong to the perfect dominant female. This is, of course, dependant upon finding her. I do, however, answer completely. Despite all of the life-long fantasies, the incessant insinuation of women everywhere have me ready to submit. I absolutely love the idea of promoting FLR; ie ordering a hundred copies of Elise Sutton´s books to drop in random mailbozes in my neighborhood.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ?
Body type ?
Height ?
Describe your body hair ?
Hair color ?
My relationship status ?
My age is ?
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ?
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244071 .::. 4461