Profile of Keith68 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Keith68
Reputation Points Score 121 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Lawyer
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Tennis, guitar, reading, golf
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm happily married but hoping to move my relationship to an FLR. Although I have always felt the need to serve strong women, i have only recently begun reading and learning about a real FLR rather than the unrealistic fantasy. I'd love to meet couples who have successfully transitioned their relationship to an fLR
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Chicago, Illinois
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong, smart, loving, self confident and able to let go of his ego to serve and obey the woman he loves
describe why you want an FLR To have a loving, meaningful relationship that satisfies her needs while feeding my desire to serve
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30201553 .::. 2601