Profile of simmer51 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username simmer51
Reputation Points Score 388 [what is this]
Occupation retired
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies Womens Hockey, Photography, writing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a single older gentleman, who believes that if I were in a relationship it would be best for me to be in an FLR. For most of my life I have been surrounded by strong, intelligent women.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I do volunteer work with a Professional Women's Hockey team and work hard to promote women's sports at an elite level. Writing is another passion and I love to express myself via that medium
describe your formal education Bachelor of Arts in English Literature and a Bachelor of Education as well as several other upper level courses at a few different Universities
describe what you do to relax I read, cook, analyze movies,

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I walk and cycle mostly.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired so I collect my teacher´s pension and I work as a substitute teacher for part of the school year
describe the last 3 books you read The Handmaid´s Tale,
describe the last 3 movies you saw Wonder Woman, Girl on a Train, Star Wars Rogue One
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Australia, New Zealand, Kamloops, BC
describe where you live Brampton, Ontario -- a bedroom community to Toronto and Mississauga. Not a horrible place to live. Bad drivers
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A perfect FLR man would be kind, thoughtful, gentlemanly, attentive, helpful, discerning, ready to support his partner in whichever way he can.
describe why you want an FLR For me it is a natural state of existence. Of course I did not arrive at this realization until I had put a lot of thought into it. I have been surrounded for most of my life by strong and very intelligent women. It is a circumstance where I am most comfortable.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30902554 .::. 1683