Profile of Mea112 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Female
Username Mea112[issue reported]
Website
Occupation Pharmacist
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies shoping...more shoping
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello gentleman! I'm seeking a man who is truly a pleaser... I enjoy controlling one's life (FINANCIALLY ans PHYSICALLY)and rewarding them at the end with my sexual and non-sexual fantasies.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education Doctorate Degree
describe what you do to relax Relax on the beach

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I workout about 4x a week and eat a healthy balance meal
describe what you do to earn money/career Healthcare
describe the last 3 books you read Georgia Pharmacy Law, DEA Drug Manual,
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Florida
describe where you live City
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The ideal FLR supplicant is an obedient and loyal. Loyalty and honestly are essential. Someone who finds that he derives much of his own fulfillment from pleasing his Domme. You should like when I give you directions such as, sucking on my toes for hours, rubbing me down with oil with no other intent, making me your first priority at all times and waiting on me for however long it takes, allowing me to have your card credit so that I can shop as I please as well as meeting other demands that are expected
describe why you want an FLR I like this type of lifestyle because it’s truly a turn on for me.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524734 .::. 8864