Profile of LtlJames - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username LtlJames
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Computers
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies home repair and building projects
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Love to ride my vintage Vespas. I also brew beer.
describe your formal education 4 year degree in Finance
describe what you do to relax Believe it or not I enjoy fixing up the house and remodeling. It fuels my addiction for tools!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I work out 5 days a week and enjoy cycling.
describe what you do to earn money/career I build and design enterprise computers for the Semi Conductor space
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I travel for business alot - too many to remember. The last "fun place" I visited was Washington DC
describe where you live I live in Northern CA, in Marin County
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Medical Issues caused her to want to end the relationship, long story
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ?
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 31145429 .::. 3086