Profile of Jeanne - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Jeanne
Reputation Points Score 23 [what is this]
Occupation Manager/retail
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Biking,hiking,photgraphy
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am co-dependant. I do like to please, I like to make people happy, I know I need strong discipline, and leadership in a relationship, otherwise I never know which direction to go. I dont need to be told everystep of the way but a kick in,the pants down the right path. I need a woman that can push my bs aside and take control of my life in many ways. I am stable, hard working, and loyal.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to cook, take photos mostly nature, I like hiking, camping, watching movies, live music
describe your formal education I am a high school graduate, I have been in the photography field for 15 years.
describe what you do to relax Watch tv, listen to music, the normal things

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I ride my bike, sometimes to work, sometimes for fun
describe what you do to earn money/career I run a photo and print shop, grafic design, retouching
describe the last 3 books you read Kurt Vaughneguts man without a country was a recent favorite.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Leaves of grass, the other guys, Rise of the planet of the apes
describe the last time you had dinner with friends grilling with a few friends, lots of food and music.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited pittsburgh, for a wedding. Arizona, to visit family, and for vacation to nags head with some relatives
describe where you live northern va,
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man There is no perfect, the best one can do is be honest with oneself and ones partner.
describe why you want an FLR I have always been in female led households, and am comfortable defering to a womans judgements and decisions.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
never been in a relationship
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30190127 .::. 370