Profile of Darren7 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Darren7
Reputation Points Score 308 [what is this]
Website
Occupation support worker
Location Yorkshire
Interests & hobbies Spirituality, world affairs, occasional chess and online poker.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am looking for a relationship with a woman who wishes to lead. I will take on the domestic role and support her in the pursuit of her goals. As a helpmate to her I will respect her authority and leadership in all areas of my life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Listen to music, read, watch movies.
describe your formal education B.A (HONS)
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live UK
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who admires women and can respect and obey.
describe why you want an FLR To be happy, fulfilled and feel useful.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
No
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247558 .::. 7948