Profile of Ninasgirl - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Ninasgirl
Reputation Points Score 91 [what is this]
Email victoriapeters276@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation Retired
Location south carolina
Interests & hobbies Gardening, woodworking, fashion, cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am just a man that wants his wife to have total control in our marriage
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I garden, do some woodworking and writing.
describe your formal education Associates degree
describe what you do to relax Read, listen to music, play with the dogs

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work in the yard every day
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired and have a fixed income.
describe the last 3 books you read Ray bradbury´s speeches and essays on writing. Jules verne´s the gun club and F Scott fitzgerald´s This side of Paridise.
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Just returned from Dallas Texas where I met my new grandson. besides that I havent been anywhere in 3 years.
describe where you live My wife, 3 rescue dogs, acat and me live on 10 acres that was part of a farm years ago. We couldn´t have more privacy unless I restricted access by installing a fence and gate at end of driveway.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who truly wants his wife or partner to take control of their lifestyle and relationship and desires his wife make all the decisions regarding how they live and work.
describe why you want an FLR I need structure and guidance to be the best man i can be for myself and my wife. Without her guidance I flounder and become self loathing. I need her guidance and discipline to succeed.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 32502317 .::. 4733