Profile of Brad1971 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Brad1971
Reputation Points Score 51 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Retail
Location Boise, Idaho
Interests & hobbies Off road-4 wheeling, bicycling, working out
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you This part is a work in progress. I have recently departed from a 10 month vanilla relationship. I have give a FLR much thought for quite a while, and have began my search for some true happiness. I feel that my upbringing has pointed me in this direction. I am excited to see what the future has in store for me, on this site.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have begun to return to the gym and work out. More importantly, I want to do this for myself and future lover, as well as obtaining that feeling to show some other what they missed out on. I like to take my daughter bowling on the weekends. I also have an interest in off-road 4 wheeling and camping.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Working out at the gym.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I live in South Central Idaho.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I feel that a FLR would be perfect for me because of my submissive nature, acquired through childhood. This may sound odd, but would be open to talking about it over dinner.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247565 .::. 7955