Home Forums Dating Discussion and Ads Women Seeking FLR Personal Ads 31 Female /DSeeking Genuine Male Submissive for Marriage/Longterm Reply To: 31 Female /DSeeking Genuine Male Submissive for Marriage/Longterm


Hello my name is David im a 30 year old guy currently single, no kids. I never lived a flr but ive visited proffesional doms and played with bdsm in my personal life. So id say im an intermediate willing to get better. And I would really enjoy going all the way 24/7 fully lead relationship if there was trust between us. Im not an online whore, enslaved to my kinks thinking of nothing else like a dog…. I see bdsm as an extension of the love language between two people of special taste. I would not bend to someone I dont respect, love or some random person. To me bdsm is sacred its about sacrificing for a person you care about and in so doing showing your weakness for her, being completely open while repenting at the same time for it. Its mostly a mental thing for me more then the physical practises itself, they are just pathways to get there. Now with that said id like to hear about your intrests specifically within bdsm and more about you as a person outside of the playroom. I personally like all kinds of humiliation, sounding, latex, puppyplay, roleplay.chastity, anal games, pegging and the like,golden shower,whipping sessions. There isnt a thing I disliked so far, everything has its place and meaning to me or gives me a certain state of mind. I would also say im a natural people pleaser I always feel what makes or breaks a moment for me is if I displeased my dom. That pain is worse then any whip to me, the cold shoulder while rare, when it happens it hits like a truck for a person like me. Either way outside of the dungeon I box and go to the gym. I have no pets but a few hobbies, workin on cars, motorcycles, drumming and playing some games with a friend group. I like to travel, learn new things, experience new emotions and always grow. I prefer winter over summer, as im naturally warm (reason for polarbear name) So if you ever need a jacket you can always have mine. I work for volvo cars at the moment but soon to switch jobs, I can also travel if you prefer to host. Ye anything else you want to know id rather take on whatsapp or over a cam session, best wishes and hope you find what u seek!