Home Forums Dating Discussion and Ads Women Seeking FLR Personal Ads 54/Columbia MO Cinderella seeks Prince for FLR

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      Alice
      Participant

I’m not sure what to write here. I’ve been interested in domestic discipline for many, many years. That morphed into FLR. It’s not something I have ever specifically sought, but find it is a need and it seems to work best. I’m very easy going and enjoy pleasing as well as being pleased. I’m a professional woman and do tend to like to take charge. I’m comfortable with responsibility. I want my FLR to be full of passion and romance.

Please let me know if that scenario might fit what you are seeking as well. We can go from there….

• This topic was modified 1 year, 7 months ago by Alice.
      adventureseeker
      Participant

Good morning, I believe I am fit for what you seek…would like to engage more and explore the possibilities!

Alice
        Participant

Hello. You believe you fit being my Prince? Do tell.

adventureseeker
      Participant

Thanks for your reply. I am a lifestyle sub who has experience serving a Dommme attorney for 1.5 years. Everything from domestic servitude, sexual server, cook, ran errands, kept her house and affairs in order and was at her beck and call for her sexual proclivities. I am real and look at Females as the superior race who have much better skills then men in many aspects of life. If you are looking for a FLR and a male sub to serve you, make life better for you and provide his time and energy devoted to you, then please let’s continue our conversation.

Alice
      Participant