Home Forums Dating Discussion and Ads Men Seeking FLR Personal Ads 59yo Montreal / Canada (Happy Intl day of the women)

  • This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 3 months ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #62292
      Anonymous
      Inactive

      I am 59yo, divorced, without drugs, smoke or alcohol (social) in my life.
      I have a good job and I am in a good health. My children are old, I am free.
      I have a good income, then I don’t need your money, but I still need to work a few years…unless, you are rich 🙂 lol..
      I have been in FLR, 24/7, almost TPE for a year and half.
      Started this relationship as a sub (used to play sometime), then ended as a slave/dog, no way back to a normal life.
      I am kind, active.

      I can offer servitude, obedience and loyalty.
      Taking care of you, doing the household, massage, cooking, service, maintenance of the house.
      I am good to organized things or activities, if you wish… I can also be totally under your control, like a dog, if it your desir.
      My ego has been seriously damage, I know where is my place.
      I don’t think, my interests are really important, so I didn’t wrote them.

      I am open to relocate for the right Mistress, but it may a take a little to organized that.
      I could be very happy, if you choose to come to live with me.

      I hope to hear from you.
      sub olivier

    • #98066
      Anonymous
      Inactive

      Hi dear, how are you doing today? I saw your profile and I was tempted to send you a message. I hope this doesn’t bother you and we can get to know each other better. Please tell me about yourself and I can tell you about myself as well! Also send a few pics and I can send some as well! I await your email, please.
      Here’s my email to contact me if you feel the same … Sgtjamiewatson@outlook.com

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.